ZDJ-11 type hand-held automatic locking screw machine

ZDJ-11 type hand-held automatic locking screw machine

Learn more

Heat sink crystal automatic lock screw machine

Heat sink feeding crystal automatic forming crystal automatic gluing heat sink crystal automatic complete locking and automatic discharging

Learn more

Forming machine for components such as safety gauge capacitor

Heat sink feeding crystal automatic forming crystal automatic gluing heat sink crystal automatic complete locking and automatic discharging

Learn more

Multi-axis lock screw machine

Heat sink feeding crystal automatic forming crystal automatic gluing heat sink crystal automatic complete locking and automatic discharging

Learn more

New resistance automatic molding machine

Heat sink feeding crystal automatic forming crystal automatic gluing heat sink crystal automatic complete locking and automatic discharging

Learn more

Heat sink crystal lock screw machine

Heat sink feeding crystal automatic forming crystal automatic gluing heat sink crystal automatic complete locking and automatic discharging

Learn more

ZDJ-81 type suction type automatic locking screw machine

The ZDJ-81 thread forming machine is suitable for working procedures on assembly lines, semi-automatic rotating discs and fixed fixtures, etc. According to the range of locking screws, the program can be arranged arbitrarily through the real-time logic controller. XY servo motor speed is 800mm/sec, precision is +/-0.05.

Learn more

ZDJ-81 type suction type automatic locking screw machine

The ZDJ-81 thread forming machine is suitable for working procedures on assembly lines, semi-automatic rotating discs and fixed fixtures, etc. According to the range of locking screws, the program can be arranged arbitrarily through the real-time logic controller. XY servo motor speed is 800mm/sec, precision is +/-0.05.

Learn more

Desktop lock screw machine

The desktop self-locking screw machine is used to replace the traditional hand-tightening screw machine. Manual screw tightening includes pure manual tightening and electric screwdriver or pneumatic screwdriver tightening. The latter generates rotational power through electric or pneumatic methods to replace frequent manual tightening actions, which reduces the work of locking screws to some extent. Intensity, but because manual placement of screws and alignment of screw heads still require a lot of working time and energy, the overall efficiency improvement is relatively limited. The biggest advantage of this mode of automatic lock screw machine is flexible, high efficiency. According to the set coordinates, the machine automatically completes the product lock and pay. The Z-axis can be loaded with up to 4 electric batches and locked at the same time, which greatly improves production efficiency. Replace the product by modifying the coordinates of the lock point. The operation is very simple. In today's era of rapid product replacement can greatly save investment in fixed assets. The feeding system uses turbine direct vibration feeding to sort the screws onto the vibration guide rail and transport them to the screw distribution system. The screws are distributed through the distribution system and sent to the lock nozzle through the air pipe pressure. The manipulator automatically completes the lock according to the set coordinates.

Learn more
< 1 >

服务热线138 2368 1341
搜索
产品中心
产品分类
/
/
螺丝机系列

ZDJ-11型手持式自动锁螺丝机

ZDJ-11型手持式自动锁螺丝机

多轴锁螺丝机

散热片上料 晶体自动成型 晶体自动涂胶 散热片晶体自动完成锁付 自动出料

新款电阻自动成型机

散热片上料 晶体自动成型 晶体自动涂胶 散热片晶体自动完成锁付 自动出料

安规电容等元件成型机

散热片上料 晶体自动成型 晶体自动涂胶 散热片晶体自动完成锁付 自动出料

散热片晶体自动锁螺丝机

散热片上料 晶体自动成型 晶体自动涂胶 散热片晶体自动完成锁付 自动出料

散热片晶体锁螺丝机

散热片上料 晶体自动成型 晶体自动涂胶 散热片晶体自动完成锁付 自动出料

ZDJ-81型吸取式自动锁螺丝机

ZDJ-81型丝机适于流水线上的工序、半自动旋转盘和固定治具上的作业等;能够根据锁螺丝的范围,通过实时逻辑控制器任意编排程序;XY伺服马达速度为800mm/sec,精密度为±0.05。

ZDJ-81型吸取式自动锁螺丝机

ZDJ-81型丝机适于流水线上的工序、半自动旋转盘和固定治具上的作业等;能够根据锁螺丝的范围,通过实时逻辑控制器任意编排程序;XY伺服马达速度为800mm/sec,精密度为±0.05。

桌面式锁螺丝机

桌面型自锁螺丝机是用以取代传统手工拧紧螺丝的机器。手工的螺丝拧紧又包括纯手工拧紧和电动螺丝刀或者气动螺丝刀拧紧两种,后者通过电动或者气动的方式产生旋转动力,以代替频繁手工的拧紧动作,在某种程度上减轻了锁螺丝的工作强度,但由于手工放置螺丝和对准螺丝头部仍需要占用大量的工作时间和精力,因此整体效率提升比较有限。这种模式的自动送锁螺丝机最大的优点就是灵活,效率高。根据设定好的坐标,机器自动完成产品锁付。Z轴最多可装4把电批同时锁付,极大提高生产效率。更换产品,只要通过修改锁付点坐标即可。操作非常简单。在如今产品更新换代较快的时代可以极大的节省固定资产的投资。上料系统采用涡轮直振方式上料将螺丝排序到振动导轨上,并输送到螺丝分配系统,通过分配系统分配螺丝并通过气管压力将螺丝送到锁嘴,通过机械手根据设定好的坐标自动完成锁付。
上一页
1
服务热线0755-27908891
关注我们
微信咨询

Copyright © 2021 深圳市华兰士电子有限公司 All Rights Reserved.  粤ICP备2021064924号   网站建设:中企动力深圳   SEO标签